John Prine - In Spite Of Ourselves  - Reissue

John Prine - In Spite Of Ourselves - Reissue

Regular price

n Spite of Ourselves is the 13th studio album of John Prine, featuring duets with various well-known female folk and alt-country vocalists, released in 1999. The album was Prine's first release since successfully battling throat cancer. This is a reissue.

A1 (We're Not) The Jet Set
A2 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
A3 Wedding Bells / Let's Turn Back The Years
A4 When Two Worlds Collide
A5 Milwaukee Here I Come
A6 I Know One
A7 It's A Cheating Situation
A8 Back Street Affair
B1 Loose Talk
B2 Let's Invite Them Over
B3 'Til A Tear Becomes A Rose
B4 In A Town This Size
B5 We Could
B6 We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
B7 In Spite Of Ourselves
B8 Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)