Los Angeles - X (5)

Los Angeles - X (5)

Regular price

Comes with a [l1192062] download code. Pressing plant uncredited, identified via direct request.

Release Date: 22 Feb 2019


A1 Your Phone's Off The Hook, But You're Not
A2 Johny Hit And Run Paulene
A3 Soul Kitchen
A4 Nausea
A5 Sugarlight
B1 Los Angeles
B2 Sex And Dying In High Society
B3 The Unheard Music
B4 The World's A Mess; It's In My Kiss