Earth Quake-Rocking The World-NA-VG/F

Earth Quake-Rocking The World-NA-VG/F

Regular price

Recorded live throughout California with the assistance of the DSR Mobile Unit Mixed at CBS Studios, Folsom Street, San Francisco, California A1: Londontown Music Inc. ASCAP, A2, A3, B1: Tremor Music ASCAP, A3, B2: Unart Music BMI, B3: Dunbar Music/Oakfield Avenue Music BMI, B4: Ann-Rachel Corp./Yellow Dog Music Inc. ASCAP

Release Date:


A1 Route 66
A2 Power Glide Slide
A3 Friday On My Mind
A4 (Sitting In The Middle Of) Madness
B1 Mr. Security
B2 Tin Soldier
B3 Head Held High
B4 Ma Ma Ma Belle