Substance - New Order - Used 1987 Reissue VG+/VG

Substance - New Order - Used 1987 Reissue VG+/VG

Regular price

Substance (also known as Substance 1987) is a compilation album by English alternative dance band New Order. It was released in August 1987 by Factory Records. The album compiles all of the band's singles at that point in their 12-inch versions, along with their respective B-side tracks. The then-newly released non-album single "True Faith" is also featured, along with its B-side "1963" and new versions of "Temptation" and "Confusion". This is a used cassette in VG+/VG condition.

Release Date: 1987


A1 Ceremony
A2 Everything's Gone Green
A3 Temptation
A4 Blue Monday
A5 Confusion
A6 Thieves Like Us
B1 Perfect Kiss
B2 Subculture
B3 Shellshock
B4 State Of The Nation
B5 Bizarre Love Triangle
B6 True Faith