The White Stripes - The White Stripes

The White Stripes - The White Stripes

Regular price

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits. Recorded January '99 at Ghetto Recorders, Cass Corridor, Detroit. "Screwdriver", "Sugar Never Tasted So Good", "St. James Infirmary", and "Astro" recorded at Third Man Studios, Southwest Detroit. All songs © Peppermint Stripe Music BMI Except: B4 published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing TMR042. © & 2009/2010 Third Man Records, LLC. Jack White would like to dedicate this album to Son House.

Release Date: 18 Feb 2022


A1 Jimmy The Exploder
A2 Stop Breaking Down
A3 The Big Three Killed My Baby
A4 Suzy Lee
A5 Sugar Never Tasted This Good
A6 Wasting My Time
A7 Cannon
A8 Astro
B1 Broken Bricks
B2 When I Hear My Name
B3 Do
B4 Screwdriver
B5 One More Cup Of Coffee
B6 Little People
B7 Slicker Drips
B8 St. James Infirmary Blues
B9 I Fought Piranhas