Everything Is Wrong - Moby

Everything Is Wrong - Moby

Regular price

2022 reissue on translucent light blue 140g vinyl, numbered and limited to 6,600 copies. Housed in a single pocket jacket with plain white inner sleeve. ℗ 1995 Little Idiot © 2022 Little Idiot Manufactured in the EU. Made in Poland.

Release Date: 12 Aug 2022


A1 Hymn
A2 Feeling So Real
A3 All That I Need Is To Be Loved
A4 Let's Go Free
A5 Everytime You Touch Me
A6 Bring Back My Happiness
A7 What Love
B1 First Cool Hive
B2 Into The Blue
B3 Anthem
B4 Everything Is Wrong
B5 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters
B6 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die