Fleet Foxes - Shore LP 12" 2xLP  - Etched

Fleet Foxes - Shore LP 12" 2xLP - Etched

Regular price

Shore is the fourth studio album by Fleet Foxes. Originally released on September 22, 2020, by Anti-Records, this version was released on vinyl in 2021. The D side of the second LP has decorative etching. 

A1 Wading In Waist High Water
A2 Sunblind
A3 Can I Believe You
A4 Jara
A5 Featherweight
B1 A Long Way Past The Past
B2 For A Week Or Two
B3 Maestranza
B4 Young Man's Game
B5 I'm Not My Season
C1 Quiet Air/Gioia
C2 Going-To-The-Sun Road
C3 Thymia
C4 Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
C5 Shore