Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version)  3xLP 12" - Gold

Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) 3xLP 12" - Gold

Regular price

Fearless (Taylor's Version) is the first re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on April 9, 2021, via Republic Records.

A1 Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
A2 Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
A3 Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
A4 Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
B5 White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
B6 You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
B7 Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
B8 Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
B9 You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
C10 The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
C11 Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
C12 The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
C13 Change (Taylor’s Version)
D14 Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
D15 Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
D16 Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
D17 Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version)
E18 Superstar (Taylor's Version)
E19 The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version)
E20 Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
E21 You All Over Me (From The Vault)
E22 Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
F23 We Were Happy (From The Vault)
F24 That's When (From The Vault)
F25 Don't You (From The Vault)
F26 Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault)
F27 Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix