Turnstile  ‎– Glow On

Turnstile ‎– Glow On

Regular price

Glow On is the third studio album by the American hardcore punk band Turnstile, released on August 27, 2021, via Roadrunner Records.

A1 Mystery
A2 Blackout
A3 Don't Play
A4 Underwater Boi
A5 Holiday
A6 Humanoid / Shake It Up
A7 Endless
B1 Fly Again
B2 Alien Love Call
B3 Wild Wrld
B4 Dance-Off
B5 New Heart Design
B6 T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)
B7 No Surprise
B8 Lonely Dezires